sparkles journal

bdsm, Owned and collared, slave, submission, daily life, and life's reflections

Daily reflections – My journal

I had planned on closing this journal and had every intention to.  But I have put so many of my thoughts here.  I gave it time to see if that is what I really wanted to do .  Over time I have been able to be myself here and I have had so much support and guidance along the way and even made some friendships here.  I think I will keep it. 

These past three months my life has gone through so many changes.  I have never been so happy for so long And never this happy .  My life is just amazing.

Yesterday was a huge milestone for me and I want to share my happiness.  Yesterday Master and I had a collaring ceremony.  He collared me in front of 50 of our closest friends.  Then we played for a while on the spanking bench then he put me on the. Sybian for a while.  It was great!  He wanted to make sure I was very well taken care of before the next part of our ceremony.  A ring that will never be removed and to also indicate his ownership of me.  He had my hood pierced with 50 people watching .  Talk about intense!  I tried to be brave but when that needle went in me I let out a scream.  But it was done soon enough and when the ring was finally in place the Dom that pierced me said “congratulations you are now a real slave.”  Then people all around me chanted “one of us, one of us.”  Then clapping.  After all that we broke through another one of my hard limits fire flash play.  Master was so proud of me. He was so happy .  Before we went to sleep he told me he loved me and said “you were amazing tonight.”  I love him so much.   Today I was exhausted .  We just relaxed all day.

5 Comments

  1. Congratulations! I’m glad everything is working out so well for you

  2. Thank you. I feel like my life has just begun, it is amazing! i have never been this happy in my entire life. By the way, the piercing was healed within three days! Master loves it, lol. He wants to put a leash on it when we go to parties, lol.

    • You’ll have to post pics of that on Fet 😉

      • I was going to put a picture of the piercing on Fet. I was actually in the process of posting it but Master stopped me, lol.

  3. Marty i was going to send you a pic of it but i can not remember your email address.

Leave a Reply

