vixen's submissive journal

submission, daily life, and life's reflections

Daily Reflections – today’s pics

You know me so well Sir.  You have to admit though i could pull off that domme type outfit with my little whip.  i can;t wait to see the pics you send to me that i asked you for.  Or wait, i think i actually didn’t ask, i demanded, lol.  i swear Sir, i am not a monster, lol.  But if you want me to fill the role Sir it pleases me to please you.  What is your pleasure Sir?  We could take turns, lol. i can be very talented, if i want to i could be controlling, powerful, demanding, making you surrender to me.  Or i can be very submissive catering to your every whim, your every wish and desire,  giving you complete and total control of me to you completely.   Tell me what your pleasure is Sir.  You know i am sitting here smiling.  🙂

Leave a Reply

